es

Events

June 30, 2020 6:00 PM CDT

Informational Webinars on Draft Border 2025 Program Framework

Webinar

The draft Border 2025 framework document proposes a five-year, binational environmental program for the U.S.-Mexico border region and outlines key areas for environmental cooperation between the U.S. and Mexico. This draft Border 2025 framework document has been developed with input from U.S. federally recognized Tribes along the border and environmental agencies from the states in the border region. 

The full text of the draft framework document is available from June 1 until July 24, 2020 on the EPA Border 2020 website at https://www.epa.gov/usmexicoborder/draft-border-2025-framework

To register for any of the three dates, click the link below on the date that you selected:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4198474563183081485

Time:

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (MDT)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (CDT)

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, Jul 02, 2020 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2850028005320891149

Time:

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (CDT)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)

 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2850028005320891149

Time:

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

10:00 AM- 11:00 AM (MDT)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM (CDT)

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)

Simultaneous interpretation will be available via phone.

Local numbers:
United States: +1 (631) 992-3444
Conference Room ID: 395-631-631

Toll-free numbers:
United States: 1 877 273 4202
Conference Room ID: 395-631-631